Early-bird discount is September 12 but we will extend it to anyone who books directly after the information session.

smart yoga teaching online training course

attend our online information session

Tuesday September 13, 2022

  • Melbourne 8.15pm

  • New Zealand 10.15pm

  • UK 11.15am

  • Western Europe 12.15pm

  • Turkey 1.15pm

  • India 3.45pm

  • Taiwan 6.15pm

  • Philippines 6.15pm

  • Japan 7.15pm

 

Follow us